STEEL NATION GENERATION FAN PAGE

2344455555.jpg

I have decided to create a fan page on Facebook. This blog site has been viewed in 27 countries and to me that is remarkable. The fan base of Steel Nation Generation is a lot larger than what meets the eye. I thank you all for the emails, instant messages, and believing in me. I hope soon the blog site will peak up more because the football season is near.

I have also started my podcast back up last week. There is no set of date and time because of other obligation in my life. However, you can view the podcast in the link below. Of course like anything new, you have to build it together. So don’t think when you listen to it that I am the best of the best. Far from that, but I am a fan that will show you passion and give you the honest truth.

Again, it is not about following me! It is about Steelers fans coming together in this Nation generation after generation.

God Bless,
Muia

Facebook fan page- Icon on the bottom right
Podcast link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/steelnationgeneration
Twitter: Joey435686

Leave a Reply

