Steel Nation Generation on podcast

Well, it is all most that time of year. To talk Pittsburgh Steelers football every single week. Not much is going on with the Pittsburgh Steelers right now. You probably will not hear anything else until the draft. So the Steelers finished in my eyes filling in the depth chart by adding punter Adam Polesh. With that said, the NFL Draft is fast approaching. So this is a blog to tell you that Steel Nation Generation will be hosting a podcast ones a week. I did my first podcast for this year last night. Of course like anything you do that is new, you need work on. So I am not David Todd or any other great announcers. However, what I can give to you is my heart and voice of my opinions. I will always speak what my hearts says and I will always show you by making it vocal by my facebook page, this blog site, and now the podcast.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/steelnationgeneration

Thank you and God Bless,
Muia

Leave a Reply

