STEELERS MOCK DRAFT (2)

Below is my second mock draft. This is the same as the first mock draft I did except picking up Stephon Tuitt in the second round. I am sure before the draft date arrives, my picks and the expert picks will change more. I have been thinking so hard of the Steelers drafting C.J. Mosely and Pierre Desir that I can’t imagine any other way.

1. CJ MOSLEY MLB

thMEB3DH6J

2. STEPHON TUITT DE

hi-res-151589859_display_image

3. DEONE BUCANNON CB

th86UDH600

4. PIERRE DESIR CB

th210LKOLJ

5. L’DAMIAN WASHINGTON WR

thCEQDHQ2P

6. DEVON KENNARD OLB

th80YX81Y9

7. XAVIUS BOYD OLB

thFPJEOZS6

http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=6920420

8. ALEX BAYER TE

th5GB2CAB7

http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=10198099

Please leave a comment on your thoughts here below, or visit my twitter page Joey435686 and facebook page Steel Nation-Generation.

God Bless,
Joseph Muia

Leave a Reply

