WEEK 15 PICKS!

Jason Worilds

Sorry that this is late! I must say I am an honest man so I did have Denver picked over the Chargers. So starting off this weekend I am already 0-1. For the season I have 132 wins total. So if you have been doing your picks this year, compare my picks with yours and email me at steelnationgeneration@gmail.com to tell me how well you have been doing or also how bad you have been playing. I hope though, you are all doing well.

CHARGERS VS BRONCOS
= BRONCOS (LIKE I SAID I HAD THEM ALREADY PICKED)

REDSKINS VS FALCONS
= FALCONS

49ERS VS BUCCANEERS
= BUCCANEERS (I FEEL AN UPSET HAPPENING)

SEAHAWKS VS GIANTS
= SEAHAWKS

EAGLES VS VIKINGS
= EAGLES

PATRIOTS VS DOLPHINS
= PATRIOTS

BILLS VS JAQUARS
= JAQUARS

TEXANS VS COLTS
= COLTS

BEARS VS BROWNS
= BROWNS

CHIEFS VS RAIDERS
= CHIEFS

JETS VS PANTHERS
= PATHERS

PACKERS VS COWBOYS
= COWBOYS

CARDINALS VS TITANS
= TITANS

SAINTS VS RAMS
= SAINTS

BENGALS VS STEELERS
= STEELERS (NOT GIVING UP ON THESE GUYS)

RAVENS VS LIONS
= LIONS

Results
Week one: 13-3
Week two: 12-4
Week Three: 8-8
Week Four: 8-8
Week Five: 8-6
Week Six: 12-3
Week Seven: 7-8
Week Eight: 8-5
Week Nine: 9-4
Week Ten: 10-4
Week Eleven: 10-5
Week Twelve: 5-10
Week Thirteen: 12-4
Week fourteen: 10-6

Leave a Reply

