Week 9 Picks!

Timmons

Please don’t pick after me! Nothing more than that I can say. I can’t remember being this bad ever in my life. I would say if I was a betting man in Las Vegas I would be crying on my knees. Yet, thank God it is just for fun. What a wacky season this truly has been. Being a Steelers fan is very hard this season to watch, but I live and die as one forever.

Bengals Vs Dolphins
= Bengals

Chiefs Vs Bills
= Chiefs

Falcons Vs Panthers
= Panthers

Vikings Vs Cowboys
= Cowboys

Saints Vs Jets
= Saints

Titans Vs Rams
= Titans

Chargers Vs Redskins
= Redskins

Eagles Vs Raiders
= Raiders

Buccaneers Vs Seahawks
= Seahawks

Ravens Vs Browns
= Browns

Steelers Vs Patriots (I hope I don’t see Tom Brady smiling at all against us)
= Patriots

Colts Vs Texans
= Colts

Bears Vs Packers
= Packers

Results
Week one: 13-3
Week two: 12-4
Week Three: 8-8
Week Four: 8-8
Week Five: 8-6
Week Six: 12-3
Week Seven: 7-8
Week Eight: 8-5

Leave a Reply

