THINGS YOU MIGHT LIKE TO KNOW!

There are four sites that I like to share with you! If you have the time and are interested please check them all out. I think you really would like to know more about these sites and the people that are associated with them. They work hard and put tons of effort into what they are doing and I love their passion! So I thought I share. ENJOY!

PITTSBURGH SPORTSLINE
Hosted by Allen Levine with Co-Hosts Smokin’ Jim Frazier, and Chip Haynor

On Monday nights you can find these guys at Cips Sports Bar.

3024 W Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15216

On every Tuesday from 7-8PM on BPTV you can view the Live Sports Talk Show. You can also watch the shows on http://www.youtube.com Type in PITTSBURGH SPORTSLINE or AL LEVINE to watch.

These guys are very kind and very funny! I really enjoy watching them and speaking to them. They talk all sports! The talks can be about Steelers, Pirates, Pens, or the local boxing. They are very knowledgeable in all fields of sports. Every show I have watched, they have had a local person come on the show and talk about their talents. This show allows people to be seen by their community and advance in what they do. That to me is giving back to the community.

http://www.facebook.com/PittsburghSportsline

STEELERS TERRIBLE PODCAST
Hosted by Dave Bryan and Co-Host David Todd

Dave Bryan from Steelers Depot and David Todd from Hammer Speaks. They both join together on Terrible Podcast and talk about Steelers. Sometimes they have a guest speaker but it is mostly those two together. They give opinions about the game and players of the Pittsburgh Steelers.

http://tunein.com/topic/?TopicId=46819390

MOTTSAMILLION
I have known Mike Mott since 2001. When we would play basketball or football he would rap. I always remember saying, I wonder if he would pursue what he loves. Well, he has a full time job and does this part time and I am going to support him. I think he sounds like the rapper “Wale.”

Recently Mott was ranked 5th in West Virginia.

My favorite song of his is: “whatcha gonna do”

http://www.reverbnation.com/mottsamillion#!/mottsamillion/songs


Check him out and become a fan!

JARED DREAM VACATION
Jared is also a friend that I have known for a while that has been like a brother towards me. When I got sick he was trying so hard to get a fund raiser started so I can send my family to Disney World. Now, he is a travel consultant who can help his clients experience the magic of the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida, the Disneyland Resort in California, the Disney Cruise Line, and the amazing guided tours of Adventures by Disney. When you book a Disney vacation with Jared, you get free vacation planning assistance and the best part of all; you pay the same price booking with him as you would booking directly with Disney. So for no additional fees he can answer any questions you may have, make dining reservations, help you celebrate special occasions, make daily itineraries that keep you out of long lines, and make sure you and your family meet all of your favorite characters.

Jaredsdreamvacations@gmail.com

http://jaredsdreamvacations.wordpress.com/2013/05/09/free-dining-is-back/

Leave a Reply

